Welcome to ASHS

The Hall School is home to over 250 fourth and fifth graders with the reputation of being a great place to go to school! The dedicated, caring, and professional staff welcomes you to visit at anytime and witness the lifelong learning that happens here or remotely on a daily basis.

For more information or to schedule a visit, contact Principal Barbara Jordan at 872-8071

πŸ“· SCHOOL PICTURE DAY 😊

Wednesday, September 23 ~ Cohort A

Thursday, September 24 ~ Cohort B

4th Grade Cohort C (fully remote students) may come either day from 9:30-9:45

5th Grade Cohort C (fully remote students) may come either day from 11:00-11:15

IMPORTANT DATES

Tuesday, September 8 - Cohort B First Day

Wednesday, September 9 - Cohort A First Day

Monday, September 14 - School Board Meeting 6 pm

Monday, September 14 and Tuesday, September 15

September Newsletter Goes Home

Monday, September 28 - School Board Meeting 6 pm

Watch live: https://www.twitch.tv/bitgeist

During the public comment section, call 207-861-7641 with any questions or comments for the board.

Wednesday, September 23 - Picture Day Cohort A

Thursday, September 24 - Picture Day Cohort B

🍎 Coming in October πŸŽƒ

Monday, October 5 - Virtual PTA Meeting

Thursday, October 8 - Early Release (12:10)

Friday, October 9 - Staff In Service/NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 12 - Indigenous Peoples' Day

NO SCHOOL

WELCOME TO 4TH GRADE!

Step-Up 2019-20.mp4

Albert S. Hall School

27 Pleasant St.

Waterville, Maine 04901

Phone: (207)872-8071

Fax: (207)872-6129